Comité de direction

Président

Yves Reymond
Yves Reymond
022 354 45 41
yves@reymond-freres.ch

Vice-Président

Cédric Marzer
Cédric Marzer
079 757 89 59
c.marzer@trelex.ch

Membres

Jürg Minder
Jürg Minder
079 224 64 83
jurg.minder@jmcontrol.ch
Claude Molteni
Claude Molteni
079 625 80 00
cmolteni@bluewin.ch
Claude Bosson
Claude Bosson
079 105 69 58
claude.bosson@duillier.ch
Luc Mouthon
Luc Mouthon
079 256 83 90
luc.mouthon@marchissy.ch
Sébastien Cottier
Sébastien Cottier
077 416 13 18
s.cottier@burtigny.ch

 Composition secteur

 

Administration

Secrétaire :

Dominique Gaiani
Dominique Gaiani
Borgeaud 52
1196 Gland
079 893 77 36
administration@stepapec.ch

Boursier :

Michel Félix
Michel Félix
Grand'Rue 35
1196 Gland
079.622.16.07
michel.felix@hotmail.ch

Ingénieurs

Guy Fritsché
Guy Fritsché
Rte de St-Cergue 23
1260 Nyon
079 611 01 00 gfritsche@bovard-nickl.ch